New Single "Someday Today"
available NOw


Available Now - Someday TOday from "Stoned to DeaTH"

James Dupré Live


Let Her Cry

9.22.2015 / Voice Blind Auditions


 Watch more videos


Our goal is to send an update a few times a year. Not daily. Not weekly. Just an occasional e-mail with news we'd like to share (and hope you'll enjoy). You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by updating your subscription preferences.